You are here

About Hampton Soccer Club


President - Jeff Bauman

VP Girls - Renee Weihrauch

VP Boys - Hank Lish

Treasurer - Brian McLaughlin

Secretary - Leslie Kozler

Registrar - Barbara Ames-Meneilly

Age Group Commissioners- see Age Groups

Uniforms - Linda Bagley

Referee Mentor - Rich Easler, Hal English, Kaivon Maknoon

Web Master - Manuel Marte

Volunteer Coordinator - Chris Mulley

Referee Schedulers:
U8-U10 - Maria Maknoon
U11-U19 - Beth Panza

Concession - Susan Goodman

Equipment - Jim Fortes

Field Manager - Jim Fortes, Jim Janovsky

Field Scheduler - Chris Panza

Player/Coach Dev. - Mike Bacasa, Bill Weihrauch


Board of Directors and Appointed Board members are elected annually.